About Compass Resorts

Compass Resorts is locally owned and operated in Destin, Florida USA.  We provide Vacation Rental Management Services. 

Our Mailing Address:

Compass Resorts
13330 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32550

Principals:

Rodney Olsen
President / Broker
850-269-1005 ext. 115
ROlsen@CompassResorts.com

Michael McDaniel
Vice President / CEO
850-269-1005 ext. 117
MMcDaniel@CompassResorts.com

Key Management Personnel:

Liz Ross
General Manager
850-269-1005 ext. 118
LRoss@CompassResorts.com

Cassie Marler
Manager of Guest Services and Reservation Sales
850-269-1005 ext. 111
CMarler@CompassResorts.com

April Springer
Rental Manager
850-269-1005 ext. 125
ASpringer@CompassResorts.com

Laureen Riggi
Silver Beach Towers Rental Manager
850-269-1005 ext. 138
LRiggi@CompassResorts.com

Amber Mitchell
Rental Manager
850-269-1005 ext. 133
AMitchell@CompassResorts.com

General Inquiries:

850-269-1005
Info@Compass-Resorts.com

Hours of Operation:

March through October:

Monday - Sunday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm CST

November - February:

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm CST

 

 

Compass Resorts: Destin Vacation Rentals 13330 US-98, Miramar Beach, Florida 32550 | Local: 850.269.1005 Fax: 850.269.1661 Email: info@Compass-Resorts.com
Rated Excellent on Trip Advisor and Flip Key
© Compass Resorts, All rights reserved.
Website Design and Development by: Visual Data Systems